Sectionals

This year Midwestern Sectionals are being held at my home rink and I couldn’t be more excited for them to finally begin! I have watched my usually figure skating and hockey rink get transformed into a competition rink and it looks great! My training has been going really well and I am ready to compete! The short is Friday and the long is Saturday!! My little sister Braedyn, who is 12, competed today in the juvenile ladies event. She was amazing and I couldn’t be prouder! Also, two of my great friends Mariah Bell and Barbie Long are competing this weekend and I am excited to see them! It should be an amazing and busy week! Wish me luck! (Attached is a picture of Braedyn and I)Image

Leave a Reply

