Hey

Hey, I am Hannah Miller. Welcome to my new website and blog. I just finished a very exciting year by taking the bronze medal as a junior lady at the US Figure Skating National Championship. We are currently working really hard on my new short and long programs which I am excited to perform. My short program is very fast, upbeat, and by one of the greatest artists of all time. I am excited to have my new website, http://www.figureskatersonline.com/hannahmiller, and blog so I can keep you posted. Check back for details on how my year is going. I will update you with competitions and International assignments with Team USA Figure Skating. Thanks!

One thought on “Hey

  1. Hey Hannah! I found your website through your Dad’s facebook posting. He and I went to school together…a long time ago. 🙂 When I was really young I wanted to be an ice skater. Dorothy Hamill was my favorite ladies skater. I am so glad that you are able to follow your dreams. Congratulations on your big win at Nationals and on the launch of your website. I look forward to following your skating career and will be rooting you on!
    Terri Mielock-Williams

Leave a Reply

